Obama is NOT MY PRESIDENT: I do not support communist dictators and their dreams for power

I will happily go on record to proclaim that President Obama does not represent me as an American. He is not my president; I view his role as head of the Executive Branch to be a travesty in American History. And it’s not because he is black. I would have gladly supported Herman Cain or Alan Keys for presidential candidates being color blind completely. No my feelings about Obama are because he is obviously attempting to subvert American culture, and I take serious offense to him, and his kind.

I would suggest you pass this around to your friends and family and make sure they know what this saboteur in the White House is really all about. The destruction of our country is not permissible to facilitate Obama’s “collective salvation.”

____________________________________________________________

 

This is what people are saying about my new book–Tail of the Dragon

Just finished the book and am sweating profusely. Wow, what a ride !!!  Fasten your seat belts for one of the most thrilling rides ever in print.

While you wait for Tail of the Dragon, read my first book at Barnes and Nobel.com as they are now offering The Symposium of Justice at a discount which is the current lowest price available.

Rich Hoffman
http://overmanwarrior.wordpress.com/2010/12/04/ten-rules-to-live-by/
http://twitter.com/#!/overmanwarrior
www.overmanwarrior.com

One thought on “Obama is NOT MY PRESIDENT: I do not support communist dictators and their dreams for power

  1. Question 21 Do you know anyone who voted for BHO and proudly professes that he has their vote on November 6, 2012?

    If you do, you only have a few short months to educate them.

Leave a Reply

