This is a worthy article in favor of Donald Trump. If you are on the fence, read this and get on the Trump train. It’s leaving the station and you don’t want to miss it.

Abundant Truth

It’s actually pretty simple ‘Make America Great Again’ and with a candidate like Donald Trump, you actually believe it will happen.

I have long held Libertarian ideals, yet in my private life I am very conservative. As a teenager I liked a lot of what liberals had to say, but that was during the Bush Administration, and I never really cared that much for Bush, though I did like some of his speeches. You’d have to be heartless not to get behind him after 9/11, but aside from that, I didn’t care for his expansionist government policies and reckless spending. The handling of the Iraq war still haunts us today.

The only time I really liked Barack Obama was when I first heard about him in 2006. I liked some of his speeches, and he spoke like the constitutional professor that he was. After that I never much liked him…

View original post 924 more words

Leave a Reply

