Superman: Man of Steel–already in line for the movie

I have went on at some length about how much I love Superman.  CLICK HERE for a review.  Well, the time is near.  I am ready to see this movie.  Below is the fourth and final preview of the film that I think this world desperately needs.

I may see this movie six times before Monday!

Here are the other videos related to the film to satisfy the intense appetite that is emerging for this latest, and possibly most dramatic rendition of Superman.

Rich Hoffman

“If they attack first………..blast em’!”

www.tailofthedragonbook.com

2 thoughts on “Superman: Man of Steel–already in line for the movie

    1. I’m just guessing, but General Zod, I bet he’s very similar to Mr. Thompson. Krypton is his planet and all must fall under the rule of the “collective.” I think this is going to be absolutely fabulous!

      And the Hobbit! : )

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.